Calendar

April 2024

Tuesday April 23

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Kind of Blue, dueling piano show with Sterlin Colvin
Recurs weekly

Thursday April 25

8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
w/Sterlin @ Poseidon
Recurs weekly

Friday April 26

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Mr Fahrenheit @ Party at the Point

Saturday April 27

9:00 pm – 11:59 pm
Follywood w/Hans
Recurs monthly

Tuesday April 30

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Kind of Blue, dueling piano show with Sterlin Colvin
Recurs weekly

May 2024

Thursday May 2

8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
w/Sterlin @ Poseidon
Recurs weekly

Saturday May 4

4:00 pm – 11:00 pm
wedding reception

Thursday May 9

8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
w/Sterlin @ Poseidon
Recurs weekly

Friday May 10

9:00 pm – 11:59 pm
Planet Follywood
Recurs monthly

Saturday May 11

5:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Mr Fahrenheit: Rockin’ the Reservoir

Tuesday May 14

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Kind of Blue, dueling piano show with Sterlin Colvin
Recurs weekly

Thursday May 16

8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
w/Sterlin @ Poseidon
Recurs weekly

Saturday May 18

1:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Blu

Tuesday May 21

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Kind of Blue, dueling piano show with Sterlin Colvin
Recurs weekly

Thursday May 23

8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
w/Sterlin @ Poseidon
Recurs weekly

Saturday May 25

9:00 pm – 11:59 pm
Planet Follywood

Sunday May 26

12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
Mainland w/Hans

Tuesday May 28

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Kind of Blue, dueling piano show with Sterlin Colvin
Recurs weekly

Thursday May 30

8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
w/Sterlin @ Poseidon
Recurs weekly

June 2024

Thursday June 6

8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
w/Sterlin @ Poseidon
Recurs weekly

Tuesday June 11

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Kind of Blue, dueling piano show with Sterlin Colvin
Recurs weekly

Thursday June 13

8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
w/Sterlin @ Poseidon
Recurs weekly

Friday June 14

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Mr Fahrenheit @ The Jammer

Tuesday June 18

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Kind of Blue, dueling piano show with Sterlin Colvin
Recurs weekly

Thursday June 20

8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
w/Sterlin @ Poseidon
Recurs weekly

Saturday June 22

9:00 pm – 11:59 pm
Follywood w/Hans
Recurs monthly

Tuesday June 25

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Kind of Blue, dueling piano show with Sterlin Colvin
Recurs weekly

Thursday June 27

8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
w/Sterlin @ Poseidon
Recurs weekly

July 2024

Thursday July 4

8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
w/Sterlin @ Poseidon
Recurs weekly

Tuesday July 9

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Kind of Blue, dueling piano show with Sterlin Colvin
Recurs weekly

Thursday July 11

8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
w/Sterlin @ Poseidon
Recurs weekly

Friday July 12

9:00 pm – 11:59 pm
Planet Follywood
Recurs monthly

Tuesday July 16

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Kind of Blue, dueling piano show with Sterlin Colvin
Recurs weekly

Thursday July 18

8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
w/Sterlin @ Poseidon
Recurs weekly

Tuesday July 23

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Kind of Blue, dueling piano show with Sterlin Colvin
Recurs weekly

Thursday July 25

8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
w/Sterlin @ Poseidon
Recurs weekly

Saturday July 27

9:00 pm – 11:59 pm
Follywood w/Hans
Recurs monthly

Tuesday July 30

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Kind of Blue, dueling piano show with Sterlin Colvin
Recurs weekly

August 2024

Thursday August 1

8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
w/Sterlin @ Poseidon
Recurs weekly

Thursday August 8

8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
w/Sterlin @ Poseidon
Recurs weekly

Friday August 9

9:00 pm – 11:59 pm
Planet Follywood
Recurs monthly

Tuesday August 13

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Kind of Blue, dueling piano show with Sterlin Colvin
Recurs weekly

Thursday August 15

8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
w/Sterlin @ Poseidon
Recurs weekly

Tuesday August 20

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Kind of Blue, dueling piano show with Sterlin Colvin
Recurs weekly

Thursday August 22

8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
w/Sterlin @ Poseidon
Recurs weekly

Saturday August 24

9:00 pm – 11:59 pm
Follywood w/Hans
Recurs monthly

Tuesday August 27

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Kind of Blue, dueling piano show with Sterlin Colvin
Recurs weekly

Thursday August 29

8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
w/Sterlin @ Poseidon
Recurs weekly

September 2024

Thursday September 5

8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
w/Sterlin @ Poseidon
Recurs weekly

Tuesday September 10

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Kind of Blue, dueling piano show with Sterlin Colvin
Recurs weekly

Thursday September 12

8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
w/Sterlin @ Poseidon
Recurs weekly

Tuesday September 17

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Kind of Blue, dueling piano show with Sterlin Colvin
Recurs weekly

Thursday September 19

8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
w/Sterlin @ Poseidon
Recurs weekly

Tuesday September 24

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Kind of Blue, dueling piano show with Sterlin Colvin
Recurs weekly

Thursday September 26

8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
w/Sterlin @ Poseidon
Recurs weekly

October 2024

Thursday October 3

8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
w/Sterlin @ Poseidon
Recurs weekly

January 2025

Saturday January 4

All Day
Ceremony (Chris D)