Calendar

February 2023

Thursday February 2

9:00 pm – 11:55 pm
Planet Follywood

Saturday February 4

8:00 pm – 12:00 am
Yacht club private

Thursday February 9

9:00 pm – 11:55 pm
Planet Follywood

Saturday February 11

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Silver Dollar
Recurs weekly

Thursday February 16

9:00 pm – 11:55 pm
Planet Follywood

Saturday February 18 1:00 pm – Sunday February 19 6:00 pm

Buford w/Amandia

Thursday February 23

9:00 pm – 11:55 pm
Planet Follywood

Saturday February 25

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Silver Dollar

March 2023

Thursday March 2

9:00 pm – 11:55 pm
Planet Follywood

Thursday March 9

9:00 pm – 11:55 pm
Planet Follywood

Thursday March 16

9:00 pm – 11:55 pm
Planet Follywood

Thursday March 23

9:00 pm – 11:55 pm
Planet Follywood

Thursday March 30

9:00 pm – 11:55 pm
Planet Follywood

April 2023

Thursday April 6

9:00 pm – 11:55 pm
Planet Follywood

Thursday April 13

9:00 pm – 11:55 pm
Planet Follywood

Thursday April 20

9:00 pm – 11:55 pm
Planet Follywood

Thursday April 27

9:00 pm – 11:55 pm
Planet Follywood

May 2023

Thursday May 4

9:00 pm – 11:55 pm
Planet Follywood

Thursday May 11

9:00 pm – 11:55 pm
Planet Follywood

Thursday May 18

9:00 pm – 11:55 pm
Planet Follywood

Thursday May 25

9:00 pm – 11:55 pm
Planet Follywood

June 2023

Thursday June 1

9:00 pm – 11:55 pm
Planet Follywood

Thursday June 8

9:00 pm – 11:55 pm
Planet Follywood

Thursday June 15

9:00 pm – 11:55 pm
Planet Follywood

Thursday June 22

9:00 pm – 11:55 pm
Planet Follywood

Thursday June 29

9:00 pm – 11:55 pm
Planet Follywood

July 2023

Thursday July 6

9:00 pm – 11:55 pm
Planet Follywood

Thursday July 13

9:00 pm – 11:55 pm
Planet Follywood

Thursday July 20

9:00 pm – 11:55 pm
Planet Follywood

Thursday July 27

9:00 pm – 11:55 pm
Planet Follywood

August 2023

Thursday August 3

9:00 pm – 11:55 pm
Planet Follywood

Thursday August 10

9:00 pm – 11:55 pm
Planet Follywood

Thursday August 17

9:00 pm – 11:55 pm
Planet Follywood

Thursday August 24

9:00 pm – 11:55 pm
Planet Follywood

Thursday August 31

9:00 pm – 11:55 pm
Planet Follywood

September 2023

Thursday September 7

9:00 pm – 11:55 pm
Planet Follywood

Thursday September 14

9:00 pm – 11:55 pm
Planet Follywood

Thursday September 21

9:00 pm – 11:55 pm
Planet Follywood

Thursday September 28

9:00 pm – 11:55 pm
Planet Follywood

October 2023

Thursday October 5

9:00 pm – 11:55 pm
Planet Follywood

Thursday October 12

9:00 pm – 11:55 pm
Planet Follywood

Thursday October 19

9:00 pm – 11:55 pm
Planet Follywood

Thursday October 26

9:00 pm – 11:55 pm
Planet Follywood

November 2023

Thursday November 2

9:00 pm – 11:55 pm
Planet Follywood

Thursday November 9

9:00 pm – 11:55 pm
Planet Follywood

Thursday November 16

9:00 pm – 11:55 pm
Planet Follywood

Thursday November 23

9:00 pm – 11:55 pm
Planet Follywood

Thursday November 30

9:00 pm – 11:55 pm
Planet Follywood

December 2023

Thursday December 7

9:00 pm – 11:55 pm
Planet Follywood

Thursday December 14

9:00 pm – 11:55 pm
Planet Follywood

Thursday December 21

9:00 pm – 11:55 pm
Planet Follywood

Thursday December 28

9:00 pm – 11:55 pm
Planet Follywood

January 2024

Thursday January 4

9:00 pm – 11:55 pm
Planet Follywood

Thursday January 11

9:00 pm – 11:55 pm
Planet Follywood

Thursday January 18

9:00 pm – 11:55 pm
Planet Follywood

Thursday January 25

9:00 pm – 11:55 pm
Planet Follywood