Calendar

May 2022

Saturday May 28

5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Port of Call

Sunday May 29

4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
w/Mr. Farenheight Queen Tribute

Monday May 30

5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Wild Dunes Grand Pavilion

June 2022

Thursday June 2

9:00 pm – 12:00 am
Planet Follywood

Dave returns to Follywood for wild times.

Recurs weekly

Sunday June 5

5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Wild Dunes Grand Pavilion

Thursday June 9

9:00 pm – 12:00 am
Planet Follywood

Dave returns to Follywood for wild times.

Recurs weekly

Friday June 10

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Wild Dunes Grand Pavilion

Tuesday June 14

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Rita’s Seaside Grille

Thursday June 16

9:00 pm – 12:00 am
Planet Follywood

Dave returns to Follywood for wild times.

Recurs weekly

Friday June 17

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Wild Dunes Grand Pavilion

Sunday June 19

5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Wild Dunes Grand Pavilion

Thursday June 23

9:00 pm – 12:00 am
Planet Follywood

Dave returns to Follywood for wild times.

Recurs weekly

Tuesday June 28

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Rita’s Seaside Grille

Thursday June 30

9:00 pm – 12:00 am
Planet Follywood

Dave returns to Follywood for wild times.

Recurs weekly

July 2022

Tuesday July 5

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Rita’s Seaside Grille

Thursday July 7

9:00 pm – 12:00 am
Planet Follywood

Dave returns to Follywood for wild times.

Recurs weekly

Thursday July 14

9:00 pm – 12:00 am
Planet Follywood

Dave returns to Follywood for wild times.

Recurs weekly

Tuesday July 19

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Rita’s Seaside Grille

Thursday July 21

9:00 pm – 12:00 am
Planet Follywood

Dave returns to Follywood for wild times.

Recurs weekly

Monday July 25 – Tuesday August 2

Hawaii

August 2022

Thursday August 4

9:00 pm – 12:00 am
Planet Follywood

Dave returns to Follywood for wild times.

Recurs weekly

Tuesday August 9

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Rita’s Seaside Grille

Thursday August 11

9:00 pm – 12:00 am
Planet Follywood

Dave returns to Follywood for wild times.

Recurs weekly

Thursday August 18

9:00 pm – 12:00 am
Planet Follywood

Dave returns to Follywood for wild times.

Recurs weekly

Tuesday August 23

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Rita’s Seaside Grille

Thursday August 25

9:00 pm – 12:00 am
Planet Follywood

Dave returns to Follywood for wild times.

Recurs weekly

Saturday August 27

5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Wild Dunes Grand Pavilion

September 2022

Thursday September 1

9:00 pm – 12:00 am
Planet Follywood

Dave returns to Follywood for wild times.

Recurs weekly

Thursday September 8

9:00 pm – 12:00 am
Planet Follywood

Dave returns to Follywood for wild times.

Recurs weekly

Thursday September 15

9:00 pm – 12:00 am
Planet Follywood

Dave returns to Follywood for wild times.

Recurs weekly

Thursday September 22

9:00 pm – 12:00 am
Planet Follywood

Dave returns to Follywood for wild times.

Recurs weekly

Thursday September 29

9:00 pm – 12:00 am
Planet Follywood

Dave returns to Follywood for wild times.

Recurs weekly

October 2022

Thursday October 6

9:00 pm – 12:00 am
Planet Follywood

Dave returns to Follywood for wild times.

Recurs weekly

Thursday October 13

9:00 pm – 12:00 am
Planet Follywood

Dave returns to Follywood for wild times.

Recurs weekly

Thursday October 20

9:00 pm – 12:00 am
Planet Follywood

Dave returns to Follywood for wild times.

Recurs weekly

Thursday October 27

9:00 pm – 12:00 am
Planet Follywood

Dave returns to Follywood for wild times.

Recurs weekly

Friday October 28

6:00 pm – 10:30 pm
Private Event

November 2022

Thursday November 3

9:00 pm – 12:00 am
Planet Follywood

Dave returns to Follywood for wild times.

Recurs weekly

Thursday November 10

9:00 pm – 12:00 am
Planet Follywood

Dave returns to Follywood for wild times.

Recurs weekly

Saturday November 12

4:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Private Event

Thursday November 17

9:00 pm – 12:00 am
Planet Follywood

Dave returns to Follywood for wild times.

Recurs weekly

December 2022

Friday December 16

5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Wild Dunes, Dueling Piano Show